Can I change my details after I have registered for the service?

March 15, 2019

If you need to change any of your details, you must tell HMRC within 30 days of the change occurring.

Your registration can be cancelled by HMRC if they have evidence that you:

  • no longer intend to sell goods worth £135 or less to UK buyers
  • are not complying with the registration rules

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.